Home / Team

Team

TUS Expo and RoboBusiness Europe is engaged in the development of growth market-oriented events. We have an extensive background and experience in developing international events in emerging and new business arenas.

We stand for: Innovation, Matchmaking, Partnerships and Networking.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the TUS Expo project team. We’re happy to be of service to you before, during, and after the exhibition.

Chief Commercial Officer
Martijn van Dijk
m.v.dijk@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 619791096
T +31 (0) 157601618

Chief Events & Operations Officer
Anoeska Hagenstein
a.hagenstein@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 639699110
T +31 (0) 157601618

Chief Finance, Partnerships & Innovation
Niels Westendorp
n.westendorp@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 624528978
T +31 (0) 157601618

Vice President Sales
Marianne Andersen
m.andersen@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Operations –  Event Manager RoboValley
Erik Anspach
E erik.anspach@robovalley.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Operations –  Event Coordinator Conference
Inge van Marion
I.Rehorst@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Operations –  Event coordinator Conference
Lucienne Dado
L.Dado@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Account Manager
Femke Willems
f.willems@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Account Manager RoboValley
Jaimy Siebel
jaimy.siebel@robovalley.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Sales Executive
Rudi Chalustowski
r.chalustowski@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Marketing Executive
Stijn Laagland
E s.laagland@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Project Coordinator
Johanna Klijnsma
j.klijnsma@obusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Sales Executive
Jakob Serlier
j.serlier@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!