Home / Team

Team

RoboBusiness Europe is engaged in the development of growth market-oriented events. We have an extensive background and experience in developing international events in emerging and new business arenas. We stand for: Innovation, Matchmaking, Partnerships and Networking. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the RBM project team directly or send us an e-mail to info@robobusinessmedia.com. We’re happy to be of service to you before, during, and after our events.

Martijn van Dijk

Martijn van Dijk
Founder / CCO
E m.v.dijk@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 619791096
T +31 (0) 157601618

Anoeska Hagenstein

Anoeska Hagenstein
Founder / COO
E a.hagenstein@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 639699110
T +31 (0) 157601618

Niels Westendorp

Niels Westendorp
Founder / CFO
E n.westendorp@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 624528978
T +31 (0) 157601618

Johanna Klijnsma

Johanna Klijnsma
Project Coordinator
E j.klijnsma@robusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Jelle Dingemans

Jelle Dingemans
Business Development Manager
E j.dingemans@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Jeffrey van Maurik

Jeffrey van Maurik
Marketing Executive
E j.v.maurik@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Jan Willem Graver

Jan Willem Graver
Controller
E jw.graver@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Frederik Martens

Frederik Mertens
Conference Project Manager
E f.mertens@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!